Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
 
 

Mannschaften

1.Landesliga Damen
1. Linzer Volleyballvereinoffice@1lvv.atwww.1lvv.at
ASKÖ Linz-Steg 2sandfloo@yahoo.dewww.volleyball-linz.at
ASKÖ Powervolleys Freistadtt.hoeller.volley@gmx.atwww.powervolleys.com
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregarten 1prandstoetter.rik@liwest.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Riedjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.atwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG TV-VBC Steyr-Supervolley Ennsute.wiesmayr@drei.atwww.tv-steyr.at/index.php?id=2016
TSV St. Georgen/Gusen 1lisa.hummer@icloud.comsport.aktivpark4222.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreisoffice@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
2.Landesliga Damen
ATSV Braunauweinberger.josef@aon.atwww.facebook.com/atsvbraunauvolleyball
McDonalds Supervolley Welsstefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolleywels.at
Sportunion ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
TV Steyr 1861ute.wiesmayr@drei.atwww.tv-steyr.at/index.php?id=2016
Union Bad Zellwurmbarbara@gmx.at 
Union Waldhausenmartina.nenning@gmx.atwww.volleys.jimdo.com
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
1.Klasse Damen
ASKÖ Linz-Steg 3sandfloo@yahoo.dewww.volleyball-linz.at
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregarten 2prandstoetter.rik@liwest.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
Attersee - Volleysj.razenberger@gmx.at 
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Pergwolfgang.stockreiter@liwest.atwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SV Gallneukirchenelisabeth.hoelzl@gmx.net 
TSV St. Georgen/Gusen 2lisa.hummer@icloud.comsport.aktivpark4222.at
Union Eberstalzellirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
Union Oberneukirchenjudith.enzenhofer@gmx.atvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
1.Landesliga Herren
ASKÖ Ried/Riedmarkhannes_wiesinger@aon.atwww.askoe-ried.at
Attersee - Volleysj.razenberger@gmx.at 
KremstalVolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
SG Scharnstein / Eberstalzellalmtalvolley@gmx.atwww.facebook.com/S.E.Volleys
SG Union ADM Linz / Rohrbachoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
Sportliga Linzstefan.radinger@eduhi.atwww.sportliga.at
SU Bad Leonfeldenb.kastner@gmx.netwww.sportunionbadleonfelden.at
Union VBC Steyr 2hampel1970@gmail.comwww.volleyball-steyr.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
2.Landesliga Herren
ATSV St. Martin/Traunklemens.lengauer@sonica.atatsv.sonica.at
DSG Union Gutauandi_fischer@gmx.atwww.union-gutau.at
SG SVS-Volleys Schwertberg 1johannes.dirnberger@gmx.athttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at/
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenlisa.hummer@icloud.comsport.aktivpark4222.at
Union Oberneukirchen 1judith.enzenhofer@gmx.atvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
Union Raiffeisen Sattledtsattledtvolleys@gmail.comwww.union-sattledt.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreis 2office@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
1.Klasse Herren
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
Greiner Beach- und Volleyballvereinstefanie.doersieb@gmx.at 
SG SVS-Volleys Schwertberg 2johannes.dirnberger@gmx.athttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at/
SG SVS-Volleys Welsstefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolleywels.at
Union Oberneukirchen 2judith.enzenhofer@gmx.atvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
VCR Bad Halloffice@vcrbadhall.com 
Welser Turnverein 1862bmst-lehner@gmx.atwww.welser-turnverein.at
Gruppe A
ASKÖ Attnang-Puchheimmanuel.pointner@a1.net 
DSG Waldinghamikey@gmx.at 
Sportunion Rohrbach/Bergjosef.eder@ronet.at 
Sportunion Welsrainer.obwaller@gmail.com 
SV Losensteinbrandner.stephan@gmx.at 
Traktor ASKÖ Stamm Linzhildegard.lehner@gmx.at 
Union Eberstalzellirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
Union Eschenaueva.enzelsberger@gmx.at 
Union Neuhofen 1simibru@yahoo.deunion.neuhofen.at/volleyball
Gruppe B
ASKÖ Linz-Auhofjohannes.hoelzl.79@gmail.com 
ASKÖ Pichling jun.volleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
ASKÖ Pichling sen.volleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
ASKÖ Unterweitersdorfandreas.wintersberger@gmx.at 
ÖTB Kirchdorfrobert.kogler@unitech.atwww.oetb-kirchdorf.net
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenlisa.hummer@icloud.comsport.aktivpark4222.at
Union Perg Wimmer-Dirnberger GmbHmichael.bayer@gmx.atwww.union-perg.at
Union Sierninghuclaus@gmx.atwww.sierning.sportunion.at
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
Gruppe C
Greiner Beach und Volleyballvereinstefanie.doersieb@gmx.at 
McDonalds Supervolley Welsstefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolleywels.at
SU Bad Leonfeldenb.kastner@gmx.netwww.sportunionbadleonfelden.at
TV ÖTB Linz Römerbergvolleyball@tvroemerberg.net 
TV Steyr 1861 /1ute.wiesmayr@drei.atwww.tv-steyr.at/index.php?id=2016
TV Steyr 1861 /2ute.wiesmayr@drei.atwww.tv-steyr.at/index.php?id=2016
Union Neuhofen 2simibru@yahoo.deunion.neuhofen.at/volleyball