Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
 
 

Mannschaften

1.Landesliga Damen
1.Linzer Volleyballvereinj.binder@1lvv.atwww.1lvv.at
ASKÖ Linz-Steg 2sandfloo@yahoo.de  peter.pichler@voestalpine.comwww.volleyball-linz.at
ASKÖ Powervolleys Freistadtt.hoeller.volley@gmx.atwww.powervolleys.com
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregartenprandstoetter.rik@liwest.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
ATSV Braunauoffice@volleyball-braunau.atwww.volleyball-braunau.at
ATSV St. Valentinvolleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Ried/Riedmarkjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.atwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreisoffice@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
2.Landesliga Damen
McDonalds Supervolley Welsk.trappmair@aon.atwww.supervolleywels.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Pergjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.atwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG TV-VBC Steyr-supervolley OÖwiesmayr@eduhi.at 
Sportunion ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenedwin.hoetzenegger@gmx.atsport.aktivpark4222.at
TV Steyr 1861wiesmayr@eduhi.at 
Union Bad Zellwurmbarbara@gmx.at 
Union Eberstalzellirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
Union Neuhofensimibru@yahoo.deunion.neuhofen.at/volleyball
Union Waldhausenbuchingermagdalena@gmail.comwww.volleys.jimdo.com
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
1.Landesliga Herren
KremstalVolleystefan.amatschek@bestellsystem.atwww.KremstalVolley.com
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Ried/Riedmarkjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.atwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG Scharnstein / Eberstalzellalmtalvolley@gmx.atwww.facebook.com/S.E.Volleys
SG Union ADM - Linz / Rohrbachreiter_marius@hotmail.comwww.union-adm.at
Sportliga Linzstefan.radinger@eduhi.atwww.sportliga.at
SU Bad Leonfeldenb.kastner@gmx.netwww.ubl-volleyball.at
Union VBC Steyr 2hampel1970@gmail.comwww.volleyball-steyr.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreis 2office@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
2.Landesliga Herren
ATSV St. Martin/Traunalexander.liedl@ngr.athttp://www.stmartin.at.tf/
Attersee - Volleysj.razenberger@gmx.at 
BVC HaagFEIGI@gmx.atwww.haagambeach.at
Sportunion MarchtrenkMichael.Neller@stud.sbg.ac.atwww.marchtrenk.sportunion.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenedwin.hoetzenegger@gmx.atsport.aktivpark4222.at
Union Oberneukirchen 1judith.enzenhofer@gmx.athttp://volleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at/
Union Raiffeisen Sattledtsattledtvolleys@gmail.comhttp://www.union-sattledt.at
1.Klasse Herren
1.Linzer Volleyballverein / ASKÖ Pichlingoffice@1lvv.atwww.1lvv.at
ATSV St. Valentin 2volleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
DSG Union GutauMichael.Buchberger@gmx.at 
McDonalds Supervolley Welsk.trappmair@aon.atwww.supervolleywels.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys Union Schwertbergjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.atwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Union Oberneukirchen 2judith.enzenhofer@gmx.athttp://volleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at/
VCR Bad Halloffice@vcrbadhall.com 
Gruppe A
ASKÖ Attnang-Puchheimmanuel.pointner@a1.net 
ASKÖ Auhofjohannes.hoelzl.79@gmail.com 
ASKÖ Pichling sen.volleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
DSG Walding/Bad Leonfeldenhamikey@gmx.at 
Sportunion Rohrbach/Bergjosef.eder@ronet.at 
Sportunion Welsrainer.obwaller@gmail.com 
Union Eberstalzellirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
Union Eschenau  
Wimberger Haus Union Lasberg  
Gruppe B
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregarten Reloadedprandstoetter.rik@liwest.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
ASKÖ Unterweitersdorf  
Greiner Beach und Volleyballvereinstefanie.doersieb@gmx.at 
Losensteinbrandner.stephan@gmx.at 
ÖTB Kirchdorfvolleyball@oetb-kirchdorf.netwww.oetb-kirchdorf.net
Traktor ASKÖ Stamm Linzroland.leitner@borland.com 
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenedwin.hoetzenegger@gmx.atsport.aktivpark4222.at
Union Perg Wimmer-Dirnberger GmbHmichael.bayer@gmx.atwww.union-perg.at
Union Sierningrobert.mueller@wifi-ooe.atwww.sierning.sportunion.at
Gruppe C
ASKÖ Pichling jun.volleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
TV ÖTB Linz Römerbergvolleyball@tvroemerberg.net 
TV Steyr 1861wiesmayr@eduhi.at 
Union Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
Union Neuhofensimibru@yahoo.deunion.neuhofen.at/volleyball