Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
 
 

Mannschaften

1.Landesliga Damen
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregarten 1gerald.sakoparnig@gmx.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
Atterseevolleys 1Patrick.Kriechbaum@stiwa.com 
McDonalds Supervolley Wels 1stefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolley-wels.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Pergjt.trauner@gmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Sportunion ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.at  karin.pramer@aon.atwww.union-adm.at
TV Steyr 1861ute.wiesmayr@drei.atwww.tv-steyr.at/index.php?id=2016
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreisoffice@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
2.Landesliga Damen
ASKÖ Linz-Steg 3a.andretsch@tmo.atwww.volleyball-linz.at
ASKÖ Powervolleys Freistadtt.hoeller.volley@gmx.atwww.powervolleys.com
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregarten 2gerald.sakoparnig@gmx.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
ATSV Braunauweinberger.josef@aon.atwww.facebook.com/atsvbraunauvolleyball
SG Eberstalzell-Kirchhamirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
SV Gallneukirchenarminfluch@gmx.atwww.svg-volleyball.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenvb4222@gmail.comsport.aktivpark4222.at
1.Klasse Damen
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
ATSV St. Valentinvolleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
Atterseevolleys 2Patrick.Kriechbaum@stiwa.com 
McDonalds Supervolley Wels 2stefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolley-wels.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys Union Naarnjt.trauner@gmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Union Bad Zellwurmbarbara@gmx.at 
Union Neuhofenvolleyball.neuhofen@gmx.atunion.neuhofen.at/volleyball
VC DSG Union Altenbergbernhard@hiebl.eu 
1.Landesliga Herren
ASKÖ Ried/Riedmarkhannes_wiesinger@aon.atwww.askoe-ried.at
DSG Union Gutauresch.sim@gmail.comwww.union-gutau.at
SG ASKÖ Linz-Steg/Union ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.at  karin.pramer@aon.atwww.union-adm.at
SG Scharnstein/Eberstalzellbeachvolleyball@gmx.atwww.facebook.com/S.E.Volleys
SG SVS-Volleys Schwertbergjt.trauner@gmail.comhttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at/
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenvb4222@gmail.comsport.aktivpark4222.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
Welser Turnverein 1862mario.holzinger@gmx.atwww.welser-turnverein.at
2.Landesliga Herren
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
ATSV St. Martin/Traunbauer.manuel@outlook.comhttps://st.martin-volleyball.at/
Kremstalvolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
SG SVS-Volleys Welsstefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolley-wels.at
SU Bad Leonfeldenb.kastner@gmx.netwww.sportunionbadleonfelden.at
Union Oberneukirchen 1judith.enzenhofer@gmx.atvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreis 2office@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
1.Klasse Herren
ASKÖ Ebenseefabiankornberger@gmx.atwww.askoe-ebensee.at
ASKÖ Linz-Stega.andretsch@tmo.atwww.volleyball-linz.at
Greiner Volleysstefanie.doersieb@gmx.at 
SG Mostviertel Volleysvolleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
SG supervolley OÖ 2office@supervolley.netwww.supervolley.net
Union Oberneukirchen 2judith.enzenhofer@gmx.atvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreis 3office@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
VC Bad Hallmarkusgruber@gmx.net 
VC DSG Union Altenbergbernhard@hiebl.eu