Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
 
 

Mannschaften

1.Landesliga Damen
1.Linzer Volleyballvereinj.binder@1lvv.atwww.1lvv.at
ASKÖ Linz-Steg 2sandfloo@yahoo.de  peter.pichler@voestalpine.comwww.volleyball-linz.at
ASKÖ Powervolleys Freistadtt.hoeller.volley@gmx.atwww.powervolleys.com
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregartenprandstoetter.rik@liwest.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
ATSV Braunauoffice@volleyball-braunau.atwww.volleyball-braunau.at
ATSV St. Valentinvolleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
SG Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Ried/Riedmarkjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.atwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreisoffice@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
2.Landesliga Damen
McDonalds Supervolley Welsk.trappmair@aon.atwww.supervolleywels.at
SG Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Pergjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.atwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Sportunion ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
St. Georgen/Gusenedwin.hoetzenegger@gmx.atsport.aktivpark4222.at
TV Steyr 1861 /1wiesmayr@eduhi.at 
TV Steyr 1861 /2wiesmayr@eduhi.at 
Union Bad Zellwurmbarbara@gmx.at 
Union Eberstalzellirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
Union Neuhofensimibru@yahoo.deunion.neuhofen.at/volleyball
Union Waldhausenbuchingermagdalena@gmail.comwww.volleys.jimdo.com
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
1.Landesliga Herren
KremstalVolleystefan.amatschek@bestellsystem.atwww.KremstalVolley.com
SG Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Ried/Riedmarkjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.atwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG Scharnstein / Eberstalzellalmtalvolley@gmx.atwww.facebook.com/S.E.Volleys
SG Union ADM - Linz / Rohrbachoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
Sportliga Linzstefan.radinger@eduhi.atwww.sportliga.at
SU Bad Leonfeldenjosef.hofstadler@tele2.atwww.sportunionbadleonfelden.at
Union VBC Steyr 2hampel1970@gmail.comwww.volleyball-steyr.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreis 2office@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
2.Landesliga Herren
ATSV St. Martin/Traunalexander.liedl@ngr.athttp://www.stmartin.at.tf/
Attersee - Volleysguenther.juzl@aon.atwww.volleyknights.at
BVC Haagroli.mail@gmx.nethttp://www.haagambeach.at
Sportunion MarchtrenkMichael.Neller@stud.sbg.ac.atwww.marchtrenk.sportunion.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenedwin.hoetzenegger@gmx.atsport.aktivpark4222.at
Union Oberneukirchen 1judith.enzenhofer@gmx.athttp://volleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at/
Union Raiffeisen Sattledtsattledtvolleys@gmail.comhttp://www.union-sattledt.at
1.Klasse Herren
1.Linzer Volleyballverein / ASKÖ Pichlingoffice@1lvv.atwww.1lvv.at
DSG Union Gutauandi_fischer@gmx.at 
McDonalds Supervolley Welsk.trappmair@aon.atwww.supervolleywels.at
SG Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys Union Schwertbergjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.atwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Union Oberneukirchen 2judith.enzenhofer@gmx.athttp://volleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at/
VCR Bad Halloffice@vcrbadhall.com