Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
 
 

Mannschaften

1.Landesliga Damen
ASKÖ Powervolleys Freistadtt.hoeller.volley@gmx.atwww.powervolleys.com
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregarten 1arminfluch@gmx.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
Atterseevolleys 1j.razenberger@gmx.at 
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Ried/Riedmarkjohanna_hinterst@hotmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Sportunion ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
STEELVOLLEYS Linz-Steg 3andretsch@steelvolleys.atwww.steelvolleys.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreisoffice@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
2.Landesliga Damen
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregarten 2gerald.sakoparnig@gmx.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
ATSV St. Valentinvolleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Perg 1jt.trauner@gmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG Eberstalzell-Kirchhamsybille.spitzbart@gmx.at 
SV Gallneukirchensektion@svg-volleyball.atwww.svg-volleyball.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenvb4222@gmail.comaktivpark.cc
1.Klasse Damen
1.Linzer Volleyballvereinoffice@1lvv.atwww.1lvv.at
Atterseevolleys 2j.razenberger@gmx.at 
McDonalds Supervolley Wels 2stefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolleywels.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Perg 2jt.trauner@gmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
TV Steyr 1861ute.wiesmayr@drei.atwww.tv-steyr.at/index.php?id=2016
Union Bad Zellwurmbarbara@gmx.at 
Union Neuhofenvolleyball.neuhofen@gmx.atunion.neuhofen.at/volleyball
Union Oberneukirchenjudith.enzenhofer@gmx.atvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
VC DSG Union Altenbergbernhard@hiebl.eu 
1.Landesliga Herren
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
ASKÖ Ried/Riedmarkhannes_wiesinger@aon.atwww.askoe-ried.at
SG Scharnstein-Eberstalzellbeachvolleyball@gmx.atwww.facebook.com/S.E.Volleys
SG supervolley OÖ/Wels&VBC Steyr 2stefan.nagy@baseit.atwww.supervolley.net
SG Welsmario.holzinger@gmx.atwww.welser-turnverein.at
Union Oberneukirchen 1judith.enzenhofer@gmx.atvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
Union Sport Mayr Schwertbergjt.trauner@gmail.comhttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
2.Landesliga Herren
ASKÖ Ebenseegampal@gmx.atwww.askoe-ebensee.at
ATSV St. Martin/Traunbauer.manuel@outlook.comst.martin-volleyball.at
Kremstalvolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
SG Mostviertel Volleysvolleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
SG supervolley OÖ/Wels&VBC Steyr 3sport@supervolley.nethttps://\supervolley.net
STEELVOLLEYS Linz-Stegandretsch@steelvolleys.atwww.steelvolleys.at
SU Bad Leonfeldenandi.gaertner@gmx.atwww.ubl-volleyball.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenvb4222@gmail.comaktivpark.cc
1.Klasse Herren
Atterseevolleys 2j.razenberger@gmx.at 
DSG Union Gutaubernd1096@gmail.comwww.union-gutau.at
Sportunion Marchtrenksportunion.marchtrenk@gmail.comwww.marchtrenk.sportunion.at
Union Oberneukirchen 2jochen-gierlinger@gmx.atvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreis 3  
VC Bad Hallmarkusgruber@gmx.net 
VC DSG Union Altenbergbernhard@hiebl.eu 
Gruppe A
ASKÖ Attnang-Puchheimmanuel.pointner@a1.net 
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
Sportunion Waldinghamikey@gmx.at 
Sportunion Welsrainer.obwaller@gmail.com 
Traktor ASKÖ Stamm Linzhildegard.lehner@gmx.at 
Union Eberstalzellirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
Union Gmundenoffice@gmundner-volleys.atwww.gmundner-volleys.at
Union Neuhofenronny.koettstorfer@gmx.athttps://www.unionneuhofen.at/volleyball/
Gruppe B
ASKÖ Linz-Auhofjohannes.hoelzl.79@gmail.com 
Greiner Volleysstefanie.doersieb@gmx.at 
SV Losensteinbrandner.stephan@gmx.at 
TV ÖTB Linz Römerbergvolleyball@tvroemerberg.net 
Union Eschenaueva.enzelsberger@gmx.atwww.union-eschenau.at
Union Raiffeisen Sattledtsattledtvolleys@gmail.comwww.union-sattledt.at
Gruppe C
ATSV St. Martin/Traunbauer.manuel@outlook.comst.martin-volleyball.at
Sportunion Marchtrenksportunion.marchtrenk@gmail.comwww.marchtrenk.sportunion.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenvb4222@gmail.comaktivpark.cc
TV Steyr 1861ute.wiesmayr@drei.atwww.tv-steyr.at/index.php?id=2016
Union Ansfeldend.mitter95@gmx.at 
Union Sierning 1huclaus@gmx.atwww.sierning.sportunion.at
Union Sierning 2huclaus@gmx.atwww.sierning.sportunion.at
VBF Neumarktvbf.neumarkt@gmail.com