Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
 
 

Mannschaften

OÖVV - 1.Landesliga Damen
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregartenarminfluch@gmx.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
ATSV St. Valentinvolleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
Atterseevolleys 1j.razenberger@gmx.at 
McDonalds Supervolley Welsstefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolleywels.at
SG Mühlviertel Volleys 2johanna_hinterst@hotmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Sportunion ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
OÖVV - 2.Landesliga Damen
1. Linzer Volleyballvereinoffice@1lvv.atwww.1lvv.at
ASKÖ Powervolleys Freistadtt.hoeller.volley@gmx.atwww.powervolleys.com
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregarten 2gerald.sakoparnig@gmx.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
SG Mühlviertel Volleys 3jt.trauner@gmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SV Gallneukirchensektion@svg-volleyball.atwww.svg-volleyball.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenvb4222@gmail.comaktivpark.cc
Union Neuhofenvolleyball.neuhofen@gmx.athttps://www.unionneuhofen.at/volleyball/
Union Oberneukirchenm.neundlinger@outlook.comvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
UVC McDonalds Ried im Innkreisoffice@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
OÖVV - 3.Landesliga Damen
Atterseevolleys 2j.razenberger@gmx.at 
Hausruckvolleyschristoph.ortner@beachvolleysgallspach.atwww.beachvolleysgallspach.at
Kremstalvolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
SG Mühlviertel Volleys 4johanna_hinterst@hotmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG Mühlviertel Volleys 5jt.trauner@gmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 3atzmueller@steelvolleys.atwww.steelvolleys.at
Union Bad Zellwurmbarbara@gmx.at 
OÖVV - 1.Landesliga Herren
ASKÖ Ried/Riedmarkhannes_wiesinger@aon.atwww.askoe-ried.at
Atterseevolleys 1j.razenberger@gmx.at 
SG Mostviertel Volleysvolleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
SG Mühlviertel Volleys 1johannes.dirnberger@gmx.athttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG Scharnstein-Eberstalzellbeachvolleyball@gmx.atwww.facebook.com/S.E.Volleys
SG supervolley OÖ/Wels&VBC Steyr 2nagy.stefan@gmx.atwww.volleyball-steyr.at
SG Welsmario.holzinger@gmx.atwww.welser-turnverein.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
OÖVV - 2.Landesliga Herren
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
ATSV St. Martin/Traungerhard.hoerschlaeger@liwest.atst.martin-volleyball.at
Kremstalvolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
Sportunion Marchtrenksportunion.marchtrenk@gmail.comwww.marchtrenk.sportunion.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 2atzmueller@steelvolleys.atwww.steelvolleys.at
SU Bad Leonfeldenb.kastner@gmx.netwww.sportunionbadleonfelden.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenvb4222@gmail.comaktivpark.cc
Union Oberneukirchenm.neundlinger@outlook.comvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
VC DSG Union Altenbergbernhard@hiebl.eu 
OÖVV - 3.Landesliga Herren
ASKÖ Powervolleys Freistadtt.hoeller.volley@gmx.atwww.powervolleys.com
Atterseevolleys 2j.razenberger@gmx.at 
DSG Union Gutauvolleyball.gutau@gmail.comwww.union-gutau.at
McDonalds Supervolley Welsstefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolleywels.at
SG Mühlviertel Volleys 2johannes.dirnberger@gmx.athttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG supervolley OÖ/Wels&VBC Steyr 3unionvbcsteyr@gmail.comwww.volleyball-steyr.at
UVC McDonalds Ried im Innkreis 2office@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
VC Bad Hallmarkusgruber@gmx.net 
Hobby Mixed 1.Landesliga
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
Sportunion Welsrainer.obwaller@gmail.com 
SV Losensteinbrandner.stephan@gmx.at 
Traktor ASKÖ Stamm Linzhildegard.lehner@gmx.at 
TV ÖTB Linz Römerbergvolleyball@tvroemerberg.net 
Union Eberstalzellirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
Union Eschenaueva.enzelsberger@gmx.atwww.union-eschenau.at
Union Neuhofenvolleyball.neuhofen@gmx.atunion.neuhofen.at/volleyball
Union Oberneukirchenm.neundlinger@outlook.comvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
Hobby Mixed 2.Landesliga
ATSV St. Martin/Traungerhard.hoerschlaeger@liwest.atst.martin-volleyball.at
Kremstalvolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
Sportunion Marchtrenksportunion.marchtrenk@gmail.comwww.marchtrenk.sportunion.at
TV Steyr 1861ute.wiesmayr@drei.atwww.tv-steyr.at/index.php?id=2016
Union Ansfeldenvolleyball.ansfelden@gmx.at 
Union Linz West www.linzwest.sportunion.at
Union Raiffeisen Sattledtsattledtvolleys@gmail.comwww.union-sattledt.at
Union Sierninghuclaus@gmx.atwww.sierning.sportunion.at