Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
Oberösterreichischer Volleyballverband
 
 

Mannschaften

1.Landesliga Damen
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
ASKÖ Powervolleys Freistadtt.hoeller.volley@gmx.atwww.powervolleys.com
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregarten 1arminfluch@gmx.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
Atterseevolleys 1j.razenberger@gmx.at 
SG Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys 2johanna_hinterst@hotmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Sportunion ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreisladies@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
2.Landesliga Damen
1. Linzer Volleyballvereinoffice@1lvv.atwww.1lvv.at
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregarten 2gerald.sakoparnig@gmx.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
ATSV St. Valentinvolleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Perg 1jt.trauner@gmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG Eberstalzell-Kirchhamirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
SV Gallneukirchensektion@svg-volleyball.atwww.svg-volleyball.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenvb4222@gmail.comaktivpark.cc
3.Landesliga Damen
Atterseevolleys 2j.razenberger@gmx.at 
Kremstalvolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Perg 2johanna_hinterst@hotmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 3r.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
Union Bad Zellwurmbarbara@gmx.at 
Union Neuhofenvolleyball.neuhofen@gmx.atunion.neuhofen.at/volleyball
Union Oberneukirchenm.neundlinger@outlook.comvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
VC DSG Union Altenbergbernhard@hiebl.eu 
1.Landesliga Herren
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
ASKÖ Ried/Riedmarkhannes_wiesinger@aon.atwww.askoe-ried.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Mühlviertelvolleys 1johannes.dirnberger@gmx.athttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG Scharnstein-Eberstalzellbeachvolleyball@gmx.atwww.facebook.com/S.E.Volleys
SG supervolley OÖ/Wels&VBC Steyr 2nagy.stefan@gmx.atwww.supervolley.net
SG Welsmario.holzinger@gmx.atwww.welser-turnverein.at
Union Oberneukirchenm.neundlinger@outlook.comvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVB Sparkasse Grieskirchenoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
2.Landesliga Herren
ASKÖ Ebenseegampal@gmx.atwww.askoe-ebensee.at
ATSV St. Martin/Traunbauer.manuel@outlook.comst.martin-volleyball.at
Kremstalvolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
SG Mostviertel Volleys 1volleyballvalentin@hotmail.comwww.volleyballvalentin.at
SG supervolley OÖ/Wels&VBC Steyr 3chrismair21@gmail.comvolleyball-steyr.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Stegr.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
SU Bad Leonfeldenandi.gaertner@gmx.atwww.ubl-volleyball.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenvb4222@gmail.comaktivpark.cc
3.Landesliga Herren
Atterseevolleys 2j.razenberger@gmx.at 
DSG Union Gutauresch.sim@gmail.comwww.union-gutau.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Mühlviertelvolleys 2johannes.dirnberger@gmx.athttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG Mostviertel Volleys 2haagambeach@gmx.atwww.haagambeach.at
Sportunion Marchtrenksportunion.marchtrenk@gmail.comwww.marchtrenk.sportunion.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreis 2crizzreiter@gmail.comwww.uvc-ried.at
VC Bad Hallmarkusgruber@gmx.net 
VC DSG Union Altenbergbernhard@hiebl.eu 
U20 weiblich
1. Linzer Volleyballvereinoffice@1lvv.atwww.1lvv.at
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregartengerald.sakoparnig@gmx.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
McDonalds Supervolley Welsstefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolleywels.at
Powervolleys Freistadtt.hoeller.volley@gmx.atwww.powervolleys.com
SG Prinz Brunnenbau Volleysjt.trauner@gmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Stegr.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
TV Steyr 1861ute.wiesmayr@drei.atwww.tv-steyr.at/index.php?id=2016
Union ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
Union Oberneukirchenm.neundlinger@outlook.comvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
U18 weiblich
ASKÖ Sparkasse Pregartengerald.sakoparnig@gmx.atwww.askoe-pregarten.com
Atterseevolleysj.razenberger@gmx.at 
Hausruckvolleyschristoph.ortner@beachvolleysgallspach.atwww.beachvolleysgallspach.at
Kremstalvolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
McDonalds Supervolley Welsstefan.trappmair@gmx.atwww.supervolleywels.at
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Pergjt.trauner@gmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG Eberstalzell-Kirchhamirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 1r.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 2r.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
SV Gallneukirchensektion@svg-volleyball.atwww.svg-volleyball.at
Union ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
UVC Weberzeile Ried im Innkreisoffice@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
U16 weiblich
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
Kremstalvolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys ASKÖ Pergjt.trauner@gmail.comwww.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 1r.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 2r.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
SV Gallneukirchensektion@svg-volleyball.atwww.svg-volleyball.at
UVC Rohrbach-Bergheinz.reischl@ronet.at 
U20 männlich
Atterseevolleysj.razenberger@gmx.at 
McDonalds Supervolley Welsoffice@supervolley.netwww.supervolley.net
SG Hausruckvolleys/Riedoffice@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
SG Prinz Brunnenbau Mühlviertelvolleysjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.athttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG supervolley OÖ/Wels&VBC Steyrchrismair21@gmail.comvolleyball-steyr.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 1r.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 2r.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
Union ADM Linzoffice@union-adm.atwww.union-adm.at
U18 männlich
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
McDonalds Supervolley Welsoffice@supervolley.netwww.supervolley.net
SG Hausruckvolleys/Riedoffice@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
SG Prinz Brunnenbau Mühlviertelvolleysjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.athttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG supervolley OÖ/Wels&VBC Steyrchrismair21@gmail.comvolleyball-steyr.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 1r.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Steg 2r.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
Union VC Esternbergantonhofmann@aon.atwww.vcesternberg.at
U16 männlich
Atterseevolleysj.razenberger@gmx.at 
Kremstalvolleykontakt@kremstalvolley.comwww.KremstalVolley.com
SG Hausruckvolleys/Ried 1baumi.s@gmx.atwww.uvb-grieskirchen.at
SG Hausruckvolleys/Ried 2office@uvc-ried.atwww.uvc-ried.at
SG Prinz Brunnenbau Mühlviertelvolleysjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.athttp://www.prinzbrunnenbauvolleys.at
SG supervolley OÖ/Wels&VBC Steyrchrismair21@gmail.comvolleyball-steyr.at
Steelvolleys ASKÖ Linz-Stegr.atzmueller@erema-group-comwww.steelvolleys.at
Hobby Mixed 1.Landesliga
ASKÖ Pichlingvolleyball@askoepichling.atwww.askoepichling.at
Sportunion Waldinghamikey@gmx.at 
Sportunion Welsrainer.obwaller@gmail.com 
Traktor ASKÖ Stamm Linzhildegard.lehner@gmx.at 
Union Eberstalzellirmgard.huemer@gmx.at 
Union Gmundenoffice@gmundner-volleys.atwww.gmundner-volleys.at
Union Neuhofenvolleyball.neuhofen@gmx.atunion.neuhofen.at/volleyball
Hobby Mixed 2.Landesliga
ASKÖ Linz-Auhofjohannes.hoelzl.79@gmail.com 
ATSV St. Martin/Traunbauer.manuel@outlook.comst.martin-volleyball.at
Grein Volleysstefanie.doersieb@gmx.at 
SV Losensteinbrandner.stephan@gmx.at 
TV ÖTB Linz Römerbergvolleyball@tvroemerberg.net 
Union Eschenaueva.enzelsberger@gmx.atwww.union-eschenau.at
Union Raiffeisen Sattledtsattledtvolleys@gmail.comwww.union-sattledt.at
Hobby Mixed 3.Landesliga
Sportunion Marchtrenksportunion.marchtrenk@gmail.comwww.marchtrenk.sportunion.at
TSV St. Georgen/Gusenvb4222@gmail.comaktivpark.cc
TV Steyr 1861ute.wiesmayr@drei.atwww.tv-steyr.at/index.php?id=2016
Union Ansfeldend.mitter95@gmx.at 
Union Oberneukirchenm.neundlinger@outlook.comvolleyball.union-oberneukirchen.at
Union Sierninghuclaus@gmx.atwww.sierning.sportunion.at
VBF Neumarktvbf.neumarkt@gmail.com